Doris White Memorial Scholarship Awardees

22 Oct 2022 11:03 AM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

NJSTA would like to congratulate and celebrate the following preservice educators for being awarded the 2022 Doris White Memorial Scholarship!

  1. Colette Cutrona, Seton Hall University. Secondary Education and Biology. Graduation - May 2024. Education Professor: Dr. James Daly
  2. Robert Onoz, Montclair State University, Dual Certification: BS Physics, MAT Physical Science & Teacher of Students with Disabilities Graduation - May 2023. Education Professor: Dr. Douglas Larkin
  3. Cat Rogers. Rowan University, MA STEM Education. Graduation - May 2023. Hopes to teach grades 6-12 Bio/Life Sciences. Education Professor: Issam Abi-El-Mona; Supervisor: Linda Smith
  4. Hannah Velarde. Ramapo College of New Jersey. Elementary Education. Graduation: 2023. Hopes to teach 5th grade. Education Professor: Eva Ogens

Congratulations and best to you as you finish your degree work!  

NJSTA is a 501(c)(3) organization.
© 1996-2022   |   NJSTA 1905-2022
Report website concerns to the 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software